Top sellers

Informations

CLIENTS REVIEW



If you want to leave a review too, click below and send your message. We would be very pleased to know your experience, shopping in our online store.

Click here to leave your review.


Below you can read the reviews that have been sent to us by our customers.

7/5/2019 - Val Beagley

Southampton - UK

Dear Virginia, The musical box has arrived safely and we are delighted with it. My granddaughter will be so thrilled when she hears the music sending her off to sleep. (Hopefully)! The standard of workmanship is second to none. Thank you so very much for seeing me through the purchasing process. I am sure as she grows there will be a need for further musical boxes, so I have kept all your details.

Thank you again

Yours sincerely

Val Beagley

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/5/2019 - Val Beagley

Oldham - UK

Thank you very much. My order has arrived safely.

Thanks again for all your help with this order!

Fantastic customer service.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/3/2019 - A. Zamaro

Pomezia - Italy

The music box has just arrived... Really beautiful! You were very fast and really very kind.

Thank you very much again.  I've already told you by phone a thousand times that's it's great.. but I want to repeat it here.. it's really something wonderful.

Thank you very much indeed????

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/2/2019 - C. Prati

Pomezia - Italy

The carillon really liked it, to appreciate the attention to detail and the use of materials, it is even more beautiful than we expected! Also I appreciated the sending of the ribbon and the ticket for the gift box, even in this case we understand the attention paid to the customer. I therefore feel satisfied and I definitely recommend recommending the store to friends and relatives!
Best wishes,
C. Prati

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

21/2/2019 - Arianna Testone

London - UK

La Gatta music box in London. I'm very happy with this purchase.
I highly recommend it for the quality of the product and the professionalism of the company. An Italian excellence now also in London.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20/2/2019 - Alfredo E. Sacilotto

Pordenone - Italy

Here I am even if a little late for the review!
What about you have excited us all, I think the pictures speak for themselves!
Thanks again and see you soon!

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17/1/2019 - C. Paratore

Messina - Italy

Dear Mrs Virginia, the package arrived yesterday.
My sister, to whom the jewel-carillon door went, was very happy.
I would therefore like to thank you for your commitment and grace.
Continue in this entrepreneurial experience.
Sincerely.

  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17/1/2019 - Roberto R.

Milano - Italy

Good morning Virginia! The parcel arrived yesterday morning at the gate at 11:29 and I picked it up this morning ...
Congratulations! It is * exactly * as I wanted it; and the quality is excellent! "La Gatta" did a fantastic job!
Thank you very much for helping me to make this gift and to transmit an emotion .... Fully satisfied I will not forget it! I greet you and thank you very much!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9/1/2019 - Maria Conte

Puglia - Italy

Hello Virginia, music box arrived! All perfect beautiful !! Thank you thank you!! We loved Tantissimo, my husband very happy !!!!!! See you next time and wish for the new year!????????

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/1/2019 - Veriano M.

Roma - Italy

Thank you for the beautiful object and for the rare courtesy you use to customers. I will not fail to renew your trust and esteem. Sincerely Veriano M.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/12/2018 - Luigi Q.

PC - Italy

Hello good evening, sorry if I have not answered. Thank you so much the carillon is beautiful, far exceeds my expectation, it is a very good quality object. PS, I recommend to edit the photos on the website, does not do justice to the excellent quality is the beauty of your work.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29/12/2018 - Damiano B.

Fireze - Italy

Hello Virginia (can we give you some?), First of all I wanted to renew the compliments for these beautiful carillon. I also composed the music and overall these boxes are really exciting. Produce products of great value. If the opportunity happens, I'll know who to turn to. Congratulations again and good work

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29/12/2018 - A. P.

Roma - Italy

I opened the package. Simply wonderful! I also found the kit to make the gift package: thank you, what a nice thought you had.
The music works and the box has no flaws
You have the compliments of the mother of my friend who is a woman very attentive to details, the box loved it so much. She was moved. Thanks again for your work!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29/12/2018 - Luisa S.

Modena - Italy

Thank you for your absolute availability. The gift was very much appreciated, both for me and for the direct interested party! Very kind and absolutely professional! Thanks again, surely if there will be occasions, I will buy from you again! ????

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28/12/2018 - Cristina M.

Aquila - Italy

Good morning
I'm really happy to have found you on the internet because your products are really unique and special. The wedding favors I chose for my baby's baptism were really appreciated!
I will not hesitate to buy your products again in the future!
Thank you and congratulations for the quality of the music box and your kindness and professionalism. See you soon

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/12/2018 - Annalisa C.

FG - Italy

Hello, the music box that I gave was really appreciated, it is of excellent quality and you have been very kind in being able to send the product before Christmas! I will definitely come back to visit your site! Thanks and happy new year.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/12/2018 - M. I.

Modena - Italy

Good morning. Thank you very much for your availability.
The carillon is really very beautiful and very valuable workmanship. Surely I will keep you in mind for any future purchases.
Thank you and greetings

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/12/2018 - Mariarosaria M.

Salerno - Italy

Good morning and happy new year. The carillon is beautiful and my son loved it ... A memory of his childhood, he keeps him in the office on the desk. Thank you
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27/12/2018 - Sara B

- - Italy

Good morning Virginia, thank you for the bill, but above all for the beautiful carillon received. My niece was enchanted ... and me too. I will not fail to make new purchases from you. Thank you and good day!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

26/12/2018 - Serena O.

Alessandria - Italy

Good morning, thank you very much you have been very kind and helpful .. the gift was very welcome .. very nice .. thanks again

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20/12/2018 - Silvia L.

- - Italy

Dear cat carillion, I am pleased to inform you that yesterday I received the parcel with the items I had ordered. The carillions are perfect and everything was done as I had requested. Thank you for the availability and punctuality with which you have performed your work. I take this opportunity to greet you and wish you happy holidays.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

19/12/2018 - D. Bianchi

Reggio Emilia - Italy

Good morning Virginia, I received the long-awaited package. It's all wonderful! Congratulations on how you work, care, details that make everything even more special. When a job is well done it is necessary to underline and recognize it. In a world that is uniform and often devoid of content and meaning; stumbling almost by accident in a company like yours was a pleasant surprise. In the meantime, I wish you and the whole "La Gatta" a future full of satisfactions. Good day!

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14/12/2018 - S. Pillay

Bari - Italy

I just received the package. The carillon is beautiful, more than I imagined. Thank you for your availability and congratulations for your professionalism and efficiency. I will certainly come back to you. See you soon ????

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

22/11/2018 - Vittorio M.

Aquila - Italy

Good evening. The Carillon has arrived and is fully functional. I wanted to congratulate you: it is really beautiful and is very well done. I did not think it gave such satisfaction to listen to it live. Thanks a lot.
Also further compliments go to the service, friendly and helpful.
It's definitely one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. Thank you so much indeed!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16/11/2018 - M. Elisabetta Mattio

Piasco (CN) - Italy

Good evening Mrs. Virginia, I received the day before yesterday, the carillon "CARS ON SQUARE ... it was already a show the perfect shock-proof packaging, both external and internal: a precious wooden box with paper inside, rolls cardboard, polystyrene, among which we hid your welcome gift ... and then admire the wonderful carillon..direi, a faithful reproduction craft, even in the colors, the first Italian cars that bring to life the legendary 60s. Thank you so much! It is by observing this music box and listening to its always focused melody, that you can dive into the past, slowing down the frenetic pace of today, of our cities ... I salute you and wish you a happy journey into the fantasy world or ... world of music boxes!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

     

9/11/2018 - Francesco Oliviero

Milano - Italy

Good morning,
I bought the Carillon on Sunday and yesterday I received it at home (I live in the province of Milan). The package arrived intact and complete with everything (I customized the melody and I entered a small dedication). The product is gorgeous and has exceeded expectations both for your courtesy and for the quality of the product (the photo does not do justice in my opinion).
Surely I will consider for future gifts (I have another nephew coming :) and I can not wait to choose the appropriate carillon).
Congratulations Francesco

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/8/2018 - Concetta Gaudio

Siderno - Italy

I received my music box ... people available and kind, a bit like the craft that amiably perform. The packaging arrived in a very short time, the carillon is perfect in every detail, a craftsmanship that allows, in its loading, to return to the past in a time when everything flowed more slowly, allowing us to enjoy our every step.
The carillon has allowed me to give a dream and a magic composed not by computer systems but by three small Pinocchio that revolve around a wheel.
Excellent quality, affordable price ... magic, dream and so much courtesy ...
Thank you so much and surely my gifts will bring your brand.
Concetta Gaudio

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11/7/2018 - Mara Elisabetta Mattio

Cuneo - Italy

Good evening MrVirginia,
Today I received the music box in perfect packaging condition! I have no words to congratulate you for your seriousness as a company, for the beauty of the carillon, for the details really cared for in every detail, for the so focused melody that recalls the "old" circus where we went with our parents, the colors antiquities that remember him with emotion ... that in my opinion, only one of your music boxes can arouse ...
I wish you a good continuation of work and certainly we will feel for a next purchase (I already have in my heart Italian miracles: the 60s cars in the square ...).
I'm really happy ... Thank you so much !!!
... in this "imperfect" world ... it's nice to be able to dream of a fantasy world, which has no limits to the imagination ...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16/5/2018 - R. Agolino

Roma - Italy

Perfect gift, bomb-proof packaging, could also be parachuted. Here is your carillon, much appreciated also by our cat Arturo

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14/5/2018 - G. Niccolini

Castello (PG) - Italy

I came home and found the package. What about ... wonderful 'live' is even more beautiful than in the video, I did not expect it so big !! Thank you very much, it's really a pleasure when you find such professional people and the results are seen ... good evening!

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

19/3/2018 - Fabio Difonzo

Bari - Italy

Good evening Virginia, The carillon is fabulous and we will definitely return to buy from you. We really appreciated the carillon bill, which is receiving compliments from anyone who has seen it so far. I take this opportunity to attach this photo to some photos of the music box inside our room. See you soon and thanks for the perfect service.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20/12/2017 - Maurizio C.

Napoli - Italy

Recognizing the quality of the product and a good, indeed excellent, shopping experience is something I like to do when I can. Congratulations again and a wish of great success for your business.

MAURIZIO C-.jpeg

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20/11/2017 - Giorgia Trapani

Napoli - Italy

Dear Virginia, I thank you immensely for the passion and the seriousness you put in your work. See you soon!

   

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

22/09/2017 - Chiara P.

Vercelli - Italy

Cara Virginia, Dear Virginia,

Wonderful!! I apologize if I write them only now. The favors arrived yesterday and they are fabulous !!! We are really very happy with the accuracy, the details, the colors, everything. They will always be a wonderful memory!

Thank you very much for your kindness and helpfulness in helping me find the best solutions, accepting the various changes I have requested gradually. Your seriousness and professionalism are precious virtues, which I hope will lead you to keep up the name of your store for a long time.

Thank you so much indeed!

Best wishes, the next carillon ... I will continue to follow you for future purchases :-)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15/06/2017 - Elisabetta Borzellino

Roma - Italy

Good evening. Today we finally delivered the music boxes to the teachers. Between tears and hugs they were speechless. Thanks again.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

24/06/2017 - Silvano Barbisan 

Treviso - Italy

Good morning, yesterday I received the carillon: beautiful! I congratulate you for your courtesy and professionalism. Thank you.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15/06/2017 - Tino del Monte

Savona - Italy

Carillon arrived in perfect condition. All perfect. I really appreciated!

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

02/06/2017 - Rosario Oddo

Bologna - Italy

In our opinion, one of the best ways to celebrate a new life on the occasion of his baptism. With an artisanal and customizable creation, made in Italy, made of wood and ceramic, which stands out for its meticulous dedication to detail. Because the warm scent of a hand-painted music box and its enchanting melody can accompany a child's dreams in childhood and beyond. Opting for a wooden box embellishes what promises to be a unique and unobtainable piece like a jewel. Included in shipping: ribbon, ticket, warranty certificate and catalog. We added a dream catcher and composed a wish with letters in wooden cubes to complete a surprise that amazed young and old.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31/05/2017 - Debora Cremonesi

Borgonovo VT - Italy


Good morning, we received the package and it's wonderful! For this we wanted to thank you very much! As soon as it will be delivered to the celebrated we will definitely review on social media! Goodbye and thank you again. Debora and Laura

 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16/05/2017 - Fabiola di Giacomo

Roma - Italy

                                                           

Good evening! I wanted to tell you that the music box arrived today ???? I still have to assemble it for practical matters but it's amazing! thanks for the speed and also for the availability! Good evening!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20/03/2017 - Erika Gagliardi

Milano - Italy

Hi Virginia. In the carillon he arrived yesterday and is fabulous! I got excited! Superb! Thank you very much!

   Erika Gaglierdi 2.jpeg

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17/02/2017 - Gloria Zelati

Cremona - Italy

Dear ... I have just returned from work, what a surprise to find your package already! I was moved.
I am a nurse ... and, when I take care and love in those who do things, I am always amazed and enchanted.
Is gorgeous. Complimenting you is limited ...
Thank you for the beauty, accuracy and precision in giving information, in how you follow the client.
Thank you so much for now.
You are incredible, a virtual hug

    

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

24/01/2017 - Floriana Mastro

Bari - Italy

Dearest Virginia, I want to thank you for your availability and kindness. The music box is really fantastic! Everyone loved it!
I send you the photos of our friends to whom we gave her (if she can not see them, tell me as well.) I try to send them in another way). As I mentioned them, they move to Panama. There, we need help talking about God to people, which is why the melody was titled "Mete to praise God".
Today I need so much comfort, I'm really proud of them and their altruistic goal and I wanted to share it with her.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13/01/2017 - Chiara B.

Firenze - Italy

Arrived a little while ago !! Thank you very much it's very nice.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13/01/2017 - Francesco Tonti

Roma - Italy

The Box was delivered on time, with an impeccable packaging. The product is remarkable and looks very good, the attention to detail is absolutely noteworthy.
More importantly, by turning to them you can count on excellent customer service (Virginia is as kind as efficient) to clarify any doubt or solve any kind of problem.
Unique products, outstanding customer care and above average. Recommended from all points of view.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14/01/2017 - Serena Zappa

Milano - Italy

Arrived !!!! It's very beautiful indeed. First of all, congratulations for the object itself, it is a beautiful object of craftsmanship. And then really complimented the service. Precise in all the details. It was really a pleasure and sure I will do a lot of publicity!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

25/11/2016 - Alessandra Minelli 

Milano - Italy

Good evening Virginia, I received my purchase this morning. Thanks for the assistance, for the gift and for the good product, I am very satisfied with the final result! It will be a pleasure for me to make other purchases from you! Thanks again, good work ????
My review is the highest marks because during the purchase I received a quick, clear and professional assistance to my doubts, the order was delivered to me on time and the mechanism is of a very good quality, with a weight and an important compactness, a beautiful clear sound and a great ease of assembly.
I also appreciated the very nice homage and done well!
This is my experience as your client, it will be a pleasure for me to make purchases from you and to give my consent to share my review on your site or where you think best. You deserve it!
Good continuation of work in the meantime!
Alessandra Minelli

   
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
26-10-2016 - Francesco Giuffrida
Roma

Arrived now. Thanks for your kindness and congratulations for the CRM service !! Here is the little music box you sent me. Very beautifull. It's a gift for my daughter. At the moment it is next to the porcelain and silver cup which they gave to my father for his baptism.

See you soon, Francesco Giuffrida

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29-10-2016 - Paola Savino
Napoli - Italy

Dear Virginia, I am writing to thank you again for your availability and kindness and for complimenting the quality of your products. The lamp-carillon is beautiful; my husband (it was a present for him for our first anniversary) was enchanted. It is important that there are realities like yours that still carry out the craft work making each piece truly unique. Thanks again. Best regards, Paola

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
avatar.jpeg
03-09-2016 - Laura de Carlo
Switzerland

Dear Virginia, we did it !!!! The package managed to get through customs and get to Switzerland! It will surely be a wonderful gift. Thanks a lot and see you soon! Laura

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
31-08-2016 - Giuliana Farina
Vicenza - Italy

This morning I received the carillon. It's wonderful. I think it's one of the best gifts I've bought for a friend and I'm sure she will love it. The shipment was very fast. And I would also like to thank you for sending me also what you need for the gift box. You were really very kind. I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Thank you so much for everything.

    

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

25-08-2016 - Manuela Bortolan
Vicenza - Italy

I received everything, I hope the carillon is pleasing to those who must receive it as I enjoyed the moon with clown, which was donated more than twenty years ago to my child and that is still hanging in his room and makes a lot of fun. thank you

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11-08-2016 - Anna Carrera
Taranto - Italy

Dear Virginia,
the carillon arrived today (even before the scheduled). Thank you again very much for your availability and kindness, do a beautiful job and you do it very well.
We will definitely resend. Best wishes

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28-07-2016 - Andrea P.
Monza - Italy

Good morning Virginia, I am writing to thank you and to inform you that the music box ordered by me arrived yesterday (Saturday): everything is in order and works perfectly. I am very satisfied with the purchase and I have to congratulate you for the speed of delivery. Thanks again! Sincerely.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11-07-2016 - Floriana Fiscone
Napoli - Italy

Carillon arrived! Thank you very much for the accuracy and for the excellent work. See you soon for another precious gift.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29-04-2016 - Cristina Carducci 
Taranto - Italy

Dreams are desires ... and you with love and passion can make them real. Thank you very much for all the kindness and helpfulness you have shown. Turning now to a numerical evaluation I can say that 5 stars are few to express all your positivity.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29-04-2016 - Antonio Risimini
Taranto - Italy

Magic, Dream, Desires, Emotions, Melodies, Passion in work, Professionalism have a single common denominator .... the staff of "La Gatta Carillon".

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

raffaele caliendo.jpg
27-04-2016 - Raffaele Caliendo
Napoli - Italy

Thank you for the attention and professionalism that you have shown for the production of this article. I will be happy to return to your services that have fascinated me so much. Meanwhile, I greet you and wish you a good evening.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
20-04-2016 - Laura S.
Napoli - Italy

Good evening, I wanted to inform you of the arrival of the carillon. It's really beautiful, we're very happy and I think the recipients of the gift will be too. Surely I will recommend your work to friends and I will, at the first opportunity, to order one for my children. Complimenting me also for punctuality. send best regards.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14-04-2016 - Alessandro De Angelis
Bologna - Italy

Thank you very much for your accuracy. The music box arrived this morning! Everything is perfect ... like your service! I will not hesitate to advertise you, both for your beautiful products, both for your friendliness and professionalism. Many greetings.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

29-03-2015 - Veronica

Cuneo - Italy

In thanking you for the speed with which the article arrived, we want to express our satisfaction for it. We loved it and it responds very well to what is represented on the site. Thanks also for the ribbon and the ticket for the gift box. We will keep you in mind for future purchases. Greetings.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

08-03-2015 - Stefania
Brescia - Italy

The carillon arrived on time and really enjoyed it. I will definitely recommend your site. You have been very kind. Sincerely.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

24-02-2015 - Emmanuela di Marco
Teramo - Italy

Good evening, the music boxes have arrived and are beautiful, as I imagined !!! as soon as I deliver the presents to the recipients I will send you the photos ;) !!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18-02-2016 - Elisabetta Gaglione
Tampere - Finland

Thank you so much to La GATTA for this wonderful carillon that arrived today just to my little niece. So much professionalism, kindness and an excellent quality / price ratio. You have really made a perfect gift.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16-02-2016 - Elisabetta Mancosu
Cagliari  - Italy

Good evening! The music box I received is beautiful .. You're really good, and I love carillon and in Italy I've never found a carillon up to this, you're a rarity! I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase, and I will definitely make a positive review on your FB page. A cordial greeting to you too.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31-12-2016 - Gualtiero D'Uffizi
Sassari - Italy

Thanking you for your kind wishes I renew my gratitude for those who still believe that the "useless" things are the most beautiful! Your music box was my first Christmas present for my first granddaughter Adele, who looked at him with wonder; he only has two months ... I have always thought that in children's music boxes, but also adults, can recognize and increasingly, alas, know that life is also a dream! Sincere greetings.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

25-12-15 - Antonio
Napoli - Italy

Dear Mrs. Virginia, I would like to thank you for the precision and courtesy that was offered to me. Receiving, but also delivering, box and content was truly exciting. Thanks again and merry Christmas.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fabio costamagna.jpg23-12-15 - Fabio C.
Cuneo - Italy

Good morning, I am writing to thank you for the availability and timeliness in processing and delivery of the item I have purchased. I also want to say that the photographs published on the online shop do not do justice to the "live beauty" of your articles. You truly touch the passion and care you have in realizing your creations. I will not hesitate to make good publicity. I take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eliana Porro.jpg11-12-2015 - Eliana Porro 
Portoferrario  - Italy

The music box has arrived! It is very beautiful, and will surely please the recipient. We will see it assembled and "operational" at the end of the year, I can not wait ... I wanted to thank you, wish you good work and happy holidays! Sincerely

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28-11-15 - Chiara
C. - Italy

Good evening, I wanted to thank you once again, both for the availability and for the beauty of the objects received! I wish you a good evening and a good continuation!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------